Lebanon, PA 17046

©2016 by K and T Creations LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

Beyond Borders Adult Ambassadors 

Beyond Borders Adult Ambassadors are the same as our US Adult Ambassadors, but are located outside the US. We have a few international ambassadors from different parts of the world, but would love to see more animal lovers from other countries join our team!

If you live outside of the USA, are over the age of 18 and believe you would be suited for this position, fill in the application in the link below!

 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/BNQLNBK

To see more of our Australian team members, make sure to check out our Australian site: www.kandtaus.com

K and T: Beyond Borders (Australia) 

Kaylee Dodson

Hi, my name is Kaylee. I'm 24 and live in New South Wales, Australia! I own 2 beautiful off the track TB's who live on my property named Billy and Kevin, who I show a little in my spare time. I also have 2 awesome dogs, Crash and Spyro. I am a recently retired jockey and won my very first race on my horse Billy. Now I'm about to begin a diploma studying to become an Equine Naturopath! I have been apart of the K and T Creations Team for a few years now and hope to continue to be for plenty more!

K and T: Beyond Borders (Australia) 

Christina Leigh Allen

Hey guys My names Christina, I’m 18, and I live in New South Wales Australia. I have two mares, and one dog to call my own. My black Quarter Horse named Hope, and a solid chestnut Paint Horse named Krystal. I’ve been around horses for as long as I can remember, I do clubbing here and there, and a bit of halter in hand. Our buckle down season starts this summer and we plan to get right down into it!
I love my rope products, and I’m super excited to be joining the K and T team!

K and T: Beyond Borders (Canada)

Cassidy Pesant

Hey everyone, I’m Cassidy. I’m 20 years old and live in Ontario, Canada. I’m finishing up my undergraduate degree in Sociology & Family and Child Studies at the University of Guelph. I have 3 horses, Midnight, Merlin, and Mini Cooper. Midnight is a 12 year old Welsh Section B x Quarter horse and does hunter/jumper and English pleasure. Merlin is a 5 year old 34” mini in training to be a children’s leadline mount. Mini Cooper is 6 months old, a black and white pinto mini, and future therapy horse. I’m passionate about horsemanship, animal Assisted Therapy, and am proud to be an ambassador for K & T Creations!