Lebanon, PA 17046

©2016 by K and T Creations LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

Ambassadors

Ambassadors are individuals located within the United States. They have received this position on the team and have agreed to try their best with spreading the word of the company and striving for sales with their own unique code.

Do you live in the US and believe you would have a place on the K and T Creations team? Fill in the application in the link below!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LG6MXG6
 

1/2

Ambassador

Kaylee Christenberry

I'm an ambassador on the team as of 2017. I show hunter/jumper and do some barrel racing. I have a goat, 3 horses, 1 dog and 3 barn cats. I'm 14 years old and my favorite K and T Creations products are the neckropes and halters.

Ambassador

Catherine Heady

I’m 17 years old. I come from a large family. I was born in Romania,Europe where I grew to love horses. When we came home to the states it took several years but I finally got my wish and I now own two horses. A 13 year old Argentine Criollo mare and a 19 year old AQHA gelding. This year me and my mare have started lightly competing in barrels and poles. 

Ambassador

Ryan Johnson 

Hi! My name is Ryan Johnson! I IPRA (International professional rodeo association ) on my grade gelding named Cloudy! Cloudy is nine years and he is the best thing that's ever happened to me! Cloudy likes K and T Creations LLC polo sets the best out of everything they keep all the dirt off his legs at the muddy rodeos!

I’m Karlee Jo thomas and I’m an equine ambassador for K and T Creations. I own 2 thoroughbreds who do race, Cricket and Scrappy. I love all K and T products but my favorite is the leads. With so many colors to choose from they go with anything!

Ambassador

Cate Byard

My name is Cate Byard, I'm 15 years old, and I live in West Virginia. I have a Welsh Pony and an Appendix Mare.  My mare and I are learning eventing together, and I do bridleless riding with my pony!  I train both of my horses in a K and T Creation's neck rope!!  It's my favorite tool for refining cues between me and my horses.

Ambassador

Sophia Belisle

My name is Sophia Belisle and I am 15 years old. I ride western and am in complete love with gaming, cutting and reining! After not riding for about 3 years I had an amazing opportunity to ride a world champion for amature  boxing. She is the horse who got me hooked on reining and cutting. In March of 2017 I got my "first" official horse, Drews Little himpy AKA Clancy. Despite our issues we plan to be showing off our determination at fun shows and trail rides come spring of 2018! I'm very excited to be an ambassador for K and T Creations. I'm in complete love with the reins that they offer and am proud to have my own set.

Ambassador

Merecedes Anderson

Hello my name is Merecedes and I’m 16! I’m from Kentucky and have been around horses all my life! I currently barrel race and pole bend Payton but am trying to find another horse to use. Payton is a 8 year old bay mare who loves to run and knows her job. She loves to trail ride but also like barrels and poles. I’m excited for what K & T Creations has in store for me!

Ambassador

Cole Witt

Cole is a 15 year old who got out of horses for a while due to being bullied. Cole rides Western. Cole shows in horse shows, 4H, cowboy mounted shooting, obstacle challenges, and this year in the Extreme Mustang, Cole’s horses are Cricket a 15 hand quarter horse, Bella his 2018 Extreme Mustang Makeover Youth horse he is training, Josie a quarter horse. Cole has found his love back in horses thanks to Bella. He is training her in liberty and can’t wait till he can start to ride her in a couple of years. Cole is a active boy who loves the outdoors and loves animals. He also loves his Yorkies Amy and Ty.

Ambassador

Dusty Emrick

My name is Dusty Emrick, I am 17 years old and have rode horses since I can remember. I am an equine ambassador and My main disciplines are Barrels and poles but I as well do jumping, hunter under saddle, reining, and western pleasure. I have 2 quarter horses Willie and Buzz, ages 4 and 10. I show both horses at AAQHC yearly. My horses are my best friends, home, and so much more. Me and my boys love k and t creations! I use k and t products on a lot of my animals and in total we have 44 horses 5 dogs 6 cats 2 goats and my raccoon Swiper.

Ambassador

Madison Brown

My name is Madison Brown, and I am a proud ambassador for K and T Creations LLC! I am 16 years old, and use my K and T Creations products for dogs and horses. I started riding horses before I can even remember. I did my first horse show at the age of 2 years old in lead line! Horses have always been a huge part of my life. I currently own 3 horses of my own. Roany, Warrior, and Rolex! I also have a service dog, Zeke. I have Epilepsy, POTS and dysautonomia. Zeke helps me with all my needs and loves working in his K and T Creations gear! Having a disability, makes riding harder for me of course, but it takes a village and we make it happen! I compete in the ranch horse and reign events as well as the all around and a little bit of speed events. One of my goals in riding was to compete at the Color Breed Congress, and I did it! Sioux Smart Warrior (aka Warrior) and I won high point, it was a memory I will never forget. I even remember the tears rolling down my face because I was so happy and proud. My mission is to help other people that are disabled, and help them accomplish their dreams. My favorite K and T Creations product for dogs is definitely the collars! It’s all custom work! My favorite equine product, would have to be the reins! You can completely make them custom to the colors you want, and you can always switch reins to match your outfit;)

Ambassador

Devyn Childers

Hi, my name is Devyn Childers and I'm 15 years old. I'm from florida and have grown up with horses! I've been riding for as long as i can remember, and I'm currently competing in dessage and jumping. I own 3 horses of my own, Sammy is an appy x paint, Hollywood an appendix, and 7 a Thouroughbred. I love my K and T products because they are great quality, cute, and affordable!

Ambassador

Carley Wheelis

I’m Carley Wheelis and I’m a 16 year old equestrian from North Carolina. I run a 501(c)3 horse rescue and helping hand to the Ronald McDonald House that I started at the age of eleven. In 2017 I started my journey in the world of BLM mustangs and have since then fallen in love with the breed. I aim to promote the trainability and versatility of the American mustang along with retraining and rehoming abused and neglected equines. I compete in Huntseat, Working Western, Hunter/Jumpers, and Show Jumping.  Along with being Showmanship/halter addicted. I also enjoy Fox Hunting and hope to bring my Mustangs into this discipline. I train using Natural Horsemanship and hope to help bring the change over to it in my area. My favorite K and T product has to be the rein keepers. I love using them for the therapy side of things as the kids always can grab the reins, I also love using them on trail rides!

Ambassador

Ashley Himmelsbaugh

My name is Ashley Himmelsbaugh, I am 18 years old and I’m an Equine Ambassador for K and T Creations. Horses have always been my passion. Last year I competed in the Extreme Mustang Makeover and worked with my first mustang. I learned a lot and gained a strong love for the breed, and I now own 3 Mustangs and am competing again. I also have a Quarter Horse Cross that was my first horse. My main goal with all my horses is liberty, or tack-less riding and I also love trick training. My favorite product is K and T’s custom neckrope because it is very handy for the bridleless riding and helps transition from bridleless to completely tackless.

Ambassador

Rachel Slotterback

My name is Rachel and I’m an ambassador for equine! My gelding’s name is Remington (aka Remi). I’m turning fourteen and Remi is seventeen. Don’t let his age fool you.. he has a spicy attitude and I get asked all the time if he’s a baby! We compete in gaming which includes barrels, poles, 50 yard dash, and keyhole. My favorite K and T product is our awesome blue and white breastcollar

Ambassador

Skylar Wise

Hi, my name is Skylar. I’m 18 and live in Wisconsin. My horse is an 8 year old Purebred Arabian. We compete in endurance races throughout the summer months.

Ambassador

Jordan Zimar

I'm Jordan, 17, and I live in Virginia with my 4 horses. I mainly compete in hunter/jumpers with my 2 mares ET and Essence, but I have dabbled in most disciplines. My favorite products from K and T is probably their neck ropes or barrel reins. I'm so excited to be an equine ambassador for K and T creations this year

Ambassador

Addie Brunton

Hi, I’m Adelia Brunton and I’m from Pennsylvania. I’m 17 and my horse, Lily Mae, is 18. We currently don’t compete but I’m hopefully going to compete in barrels and poles this year. My favorite K and T product is definitely the reins they make because of the large color choice and affordability. 

Ambassador

Taylor Robertson

Hi, my name is Taylor Robertson and my horse’s name is Yukhan Denali. I am 17 years old and I have been riding since I was 5. I own 3 other horses but Yukhan is the only one who is ridden regularly. He is an 8 year old, 14.3hh Appaloosa gelding. We ride both English and western, but his passion is jumping. I am a member of 4H and I absolutely love showing at the county fair. My favorite K&T color is mint green and my favorite product is the neck rope. I am returning to the K&T team for my second year, after taking a year off, and I couldn’t be more excited to be a part of this “family” again.

Ambassador

Jessica Hecking

Hi, my name is Jessica Hecking and I am a 15 year old K & T Creations horse ambassador from Morristown NJ. I compete regularly in Hunter Equitation show. In the summer of 2018 I went to North Carolina and adopted a yearling Mustang from the BLM. I gentled and named her Serenity as she has the sweetest disposition. I work regularly on Liberty and Obstacle training with Ren-Ren (her nick name) and I love using my K&T Creations neck rope as a training tool.